1989 - SA records and SA Championship winners

With thanks to Jaco Kruger.

A complete set of winners from the South African Championships  1900 - 1989, as well as national records set at nationals in 1989. The names of many trophies are also listed -  many of which have been retired, as well as Springboks from 1930. 

Click here for an article on the winners.






            NEW CONTENT