Eastern Transvaal


Home of President Issy Kramer (centre below), and the South African Amateur Swimming Union, at the time of its demise in 1994. Next to Issy Kramer is SAASU Secretary Mrs Hossack (?)

Dellville Pool, Germiston - venue for SA Aquatic Championships 1993 and again in 1997.

Boksburg North hosted the South African Schools swimming championships in 1977 - below Richard Maybery (EP) and Sharon Bentley (Natal) from that event.

Today this pool is indoor

Eastern Transvaal swimming team c. 1970 

with Basil BresgiAndy van der SpuyTerry TorleyGreg C. ScottMichael SempleDebbie BlairRichard,Estelle WesselsFrançoise NiellyJudy-Lynn Holdenand Donny Semple.



            NEW CONTENT