The Durban ladies swimming club celebrated its centenary in 2009. Notable members include Oonagh Whitsitt and Rachael Finlayson. More recently it is known as the top synchro club in the country, with Barbara Dowell its coach for many years.

More in this category: « Ernst de Jong Terry Collard »

            NEW CONTENT